72 GHANTE DOGA PDF

Read Doga Comic “ghante” This Set Comics- AADAM-NAGRAJ X- DHRUVA 72 GHANTE-DOGA ANTARDWAND-BHOKAL MRITYUYOGAM-BANKELAL DIGEST-NAGRAJ-8, DHRUVA 72 Ghante {doga] Hindi Comic Download – singh sahab – Google+.

Author: Zuluzragore Gusida
Country: Jamaica
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Environment
Published (Last): 18 October 2016
Pages: 234
PDF File Size: 4.69 Mb
ePub File Size: 2.22 Mb
ISBN: 358-5-77305-820-4
Downloads: 94190
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Kazraran

Monday, 28 October poor ending to excellent series lame yogesh. Doga ki Lakshy Bhedi series bahut hi pasand aayi Wednesday, 05 February doga ka ye series mujhe bahot pasand aaya. Overall a very good series. Inspector aur wo ladki dono achanak se Doga ke favor me aa gaye, thoda ajib lagaa This comics has everything that one expects from a good doga issue.

Thursday, 30 January The story was average. Inking mein Doga ki Comics maat khaa rahi hain Reviews Sunday, 09 February This is a very good comics. Tuesday, 04 February Though the end could have been better, still satisfied.

Nice story and good artwork.

Monday, 25 February Whereas its initial part was excellent Friday, 07 February ye doga jab jab kasam khata hai kasam se comics me jaan aa jati hai. A perfect ending to this year. Sunday, 11 December lambe intzaar k baad 72hrs mili The thrill of 72 hours was good. The artwork is good. Apne pehle ke dogaa parts ka achcha End saabit huyi hai.

  AROWANA SECRETS PDF

doga | catestsite1

Friday, 09 December Good ending to the series. Just like last few series of doga.

Art and story were neutral as well. Wednesday, 05 February Ek bahut hi mast comic. Kali mirchi chacha ko goli lagti h. Thursday, 30 August nice storyartwork bhi badia. Doga 72 hour me muzrim ko pakdne ka daava karta h aur esi wajah se underworld pe toot padta h Ghnte ka kahar. Kya Doga last me kamyab hota h ya nahi wo padhe cmx me. Doga ke Kali Mirch Chacha ke jeevan ki ankahi kahani bahut hi umda hai.

The story is good with thrill and action. And this dga is no exception. Story kafi achhi h aur artwork v Deepak Pooniya.

This is expected from Raj Comics. 27 is RC doing? Saturday, 08 February dhaniya chacha ke upar hue hamle ko lekar doga ne khayi hai kasam ki agar usne hamlawar ko 72 ghante me uparwale ke paas nahi pahuchaya to wo aatmhatya kar lega.

Friday, 09 December well Artwork Manuji ka Banaya hua hai Tuesday, 16 October kahani me dedo ki klayi se goli riwaind karke nisana lagane ka idea ekdam bakwas hai.

72 GHANTEY

yhante Thursday, 08 December Nothing can go wrong with this set. Doya, 16 December Lakshyabhedi Series ki yeh last comic 72 Ghante Doga ka wo concept dena police meeting me singham typ lga Sunday, 09 February kya doga khoj payega apne chacha k mujrim ko ya apni kiye wade k anusar de dega apni jaan. Friday, 31 January Achhi story Thursday, 12 July life is silly, but guys living the life better, every day u guys make a history Story is very nice.

  GENNA SOSONKO PDF

Saturday, 22 September overall story was goodit may complete in 2 parts,artwork was good. Friday, 09 December 72 ghante is a comic about which my opinions are neutral.

Saturday, 01 September Series and Story ends up suddenly. Bahut hi kamal ki comic hai aur lekhni ka sahyog diya hai umda artwork ne. Tuesday, 20 December series ki baaki dono kahaniya behtareen hai par 72 ghante maat kha gayi.

I liked the last to parts of this series better but this was a good conclusion issue. Saturday, 01 February Very good issue Sunny Arora. This was a very good series. Thursday, 06 February last part of lakshabhedi series, really a nice comic it is ,doga kill’s villain with his bullet even it return’s back to kill doga, awesome akash kumar.

Thursday, 08 December good story,action is enough. Wednesday, 14 December Story jaldi jaldi mein niptaa di gaya